CALL US: 972-636-5000
Home / Chamber / Board of Directors / Ambassadors

Ambassadors

Vivian Brown – Rockwall Happenings.Com – vivian.brown@rockwallhappenings.com
Jennifer Johnson – Service First Mortgage – jenniferjohnson_2@yahoo.com   
Adi Bryant – Royse City ISD – adi.bryant@rcisd.org
Tiffany Olson – W.O. Luna-Burke & Associates – tiffanylolson@yahoo.com
Rose Hayden – Hunt Regional Healthcare – rhayden@huntregional.org
Tony Lyons – Fitness Foundation – tonylyons1999@gmail.com
Julie Fowler – Fowler Designs – fowler.designs@hotmail.com
Kim Lovett – Epps Realty – klovett.realestate@gmail.com 
Ashlee Burke (Program Director) – Rest Haven Royse City – aburke@resthavenfuneral.com
Ashlee Wilburn – Cardinal Financial – ashlee.wilburn@cardinalfinancial.com 
Cherie Jones – US Health Advisor – cherie.jones@ushadvisors.com
Michelle Rives – Allen & Allen Orthodontics – frontdesk@allenortho.com
Shane Rhudy – BB&T – srhudy@bbandt.com
Dawn McKee – GenCore Payment Services – dmckee@gencoreps.com