CALL US: 972-636-5000
Home / Chamber / Board of Directors / Ambassadors

Ambassadors

Vivian Brown (Program Director) – Rockwall Happenings – vivian.brown@rockwallhappenings.com
Tim Cypert – The Boring Business Club – tim@cypertinsurance.com
Jennifer Maxwell – American National Bank Royse City – jennifermaxwell2@yahoo.com
Adi Bryant – Royse City ISD – adi.bryant@rcisd.org
Tiffany Olson – Rockwall Helping Hands – tiffany@rockwallhelpinghands.com
Lori Jackson – Royse City Health & Rehab – ljackson@roysecityhealthandrehab.com
Rose Hayden – Hunt Regional Healthcare – rhayden@huntregional.org
Tony Lyons – Fitness Foundation – tonylyons1999@gmail.com
Brittany Barnett – Hanby Insurance – brittany@hanbyinsurance.com
Julie Fowler – Fowler Designs – fowler.designs@hotmail.com
Melanie Mayfield – Texas Health Presbyterian Rockwall – melanie.mayfield@phrteas.com
Ashlee Lemmon – Rest Haven Royse City – alemmon@resthavenfuneral.com
Sathish Durairaj – Dentist Tree – dentisttreetx@gmail.com