CALL US: 972-636-5000
Home / Chamber / Board of Directors / Ambassadors

Ambassadors

Ashlee Burke (Program Director) – Rest Haven Royse City – aburke@resthavenfuneral.com
Rose Hayden – Hunt Regional Healthcare – rhayden@huntregional.org
Tony Lyons – Fitness Foundation – tonylyons1999@gmail.com
Julie Fowler – Fowler Designs – fowler.designs@hotmail.com
Kim Lovett – Century 21 Nathan Grace Fine Homes & Estates – klovett.realestate@gmail.com 
Ashlee Wilburn – Calibur Home Loans – ashlee.wilburn@caliberhomeloans.com 
Cherie Jones – US Health Advisor – cherie.jones@ushadvisors.com
Michelle Rives – Allen & Allen Orthodontics – frontdesk@allenortho.com
Dawn McKee – GenCore Payment Services – dmckee@gencoreps.com
Leeanne Anderson- Luna Burke & Asso.- leeann@karihollifiled.com
Salicia Gregory- History Maker Homes- salicia.gregory@historymaker.com
Heather Grupido- Charlie’s Old Fashioned Burgers- hcgrestaurantgroup@gmail.com
Jeremy Pence- Spidermen Services, LLC- pencejeremy4@gmail.com
Jodie Mayo- Coldwell Banker Apex- Buyandsellwithjodie@gmail.com